Skip to content

Go Canada!

February 24, 2010
tags: ,

Alright, I couldn’t stand my front page having a giant picture of Vince any longer, and I also feel much better today regarding honesty and my place within minor hockey in Edmonton. I’ve found a new group of young athletes that are craving direction and encouragement, and it’s certainly refreshing. I’ve also started off on the right foot, being up front and honest, while maintaining professionalism. Plus I’m having a blast.

Tonight I’m happy to cheer for several players that I tend not to during the season. We’re all on the same side now.

Go Canada! Go Hockey!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2010 9:27 pm

    what a game, it is good to see you enjoying young athletes, they always need indviduals to look up to; a good day for Canada I can,t wait for fridays game

    • February 25, 2010 12:16 am

      What a game is right! I sat on the floor in front of my couch like a six-year-old the entire game, and it never seemed over until the final buzzer! Classic!

Leave a Reply

